CONGRATULATIONS to the Class of 2014 Inductees: Andre Johnson (football, 2000-2002) James Jones (basketball, 1999-2003) Jeff Morrison (baseball, 1978-81) Wyllesheia Myrick (track, 1998-2002) Clinton Portis (football, 1999-2001) Rio Ramirez (diving, 1997-99) Javy Rodriguez (baseball, 1999-2002) Lamar Thomas (football, 1988-92) The 46th Annual UMSHoF Induction Banquet will be held on Thursday, April 10, 2014 at Jungle Island in Miami. For details on how to attend, call the Hall of Fame at 305-284-2775. ______________________________________________________ ____________________

Nestled on the Coral Gables Campus of the University of Miami, is the UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SPORTS HALL OF FAME.
Read more… 

The current officers for the University of Miami Sports Hall of Fame are:

K.C. Jones          -President
Gerard Loisel      -President-Elect
Richard Horton   -Vice President
Marc O'Connor   - Treasurer
Tracy Kerdyk      -Secretary
Wally DiMarko   -Immediate Past President
John Routh         -Executive Director

UMSHoF  Hours:
Monday         12:00 to 5:00 pm
Tuesday         12:00 to 5:00 pm
Wednesday    12:00 to 5:00 pm
Thursday       12:00 to 5:00 pm
Friday            12:00 to 5:00 pm

Check out UM Sports Hall of Fame Induction Videos at ....


< Donations may be sent to:

The University of Miami Sports Hall of Fame
5821 San Amaro Drive
Coral Gables, Florida
305-284-2775  Hall of Fame

22nd Annual UMSHoF Golf Tournament Friday, Oct. 10th Biltmore Country Club Call 305-284-2775  For more information, go to our EVENTS page.


University of Miami Sports Hall of Fame


© 2008 University of Miami Sports Hall of Fame
Designed and Maintained by Diaz & Cooper Advertising